Meet the Councillors 2019

Councillor Structure 2019 – 2020

Committee Structure and Outside Organisation Representatives 2019 to 2020 (Please click on the link below):

Councillor Committee Structure and Representative Roles 2019 to 2020

Somerton Registers of Interest 

Councilor Structure 2019 – 2020 Summary:

A&H L&P P&C Planning
Chair: Cllr Fiona Richardson Chair: Martyn Smith Chair:  Chair: Cllr Brian Dobson
Peter Simmonds Cliff Bassett Sheila Taylor Steve Boarder
Brian Raybould Brian Dobson Susan Pither Fiona Richardson
Phil Flowers Steve Boarder Phil Flowers Brian Raybould
Steve Harrison Phil Flowers Tim Kerley