Councillors

Councillor Photo Councillor Email Address
Cliff Bassett cliff.bassett@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Tim Bown tim.bown@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Laura Briggs laura.briggs@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Peter Frayne peter.frayne@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Jo Gale joanne.gale@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
David Harrison david.harrison@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Brian
Raybould
brian.raybould@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Fiona
Richardson
fiona.richardson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Pete Richardson pete.richardson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Martyn Smith

(Vice Chairman)

martyn.smith@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Dean Ruddle
(Chairman)
dean.ruddle@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Clive Wilson

 

clive.wilson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk

Meet the Councillors 2018

 

Councillor Structure 2018 to 2019

Committee Structure Summary

 

A&H L&P P&C Planning
Chair: Cllr Fiona Richardson Chair: Cllr Peter Frayne Chair: Cllr Laura Briggs Chair: Cllr Tim Bown
Clive Wilson Tim Bown Jo Gale David Harrison
Brian Raybould Brian Raybould Pete Frayne Brian Raybould
Cliff Bassett David Harrison Peter Richardson Pete Frayne
Jo Gale Fiona Richardson
Fiona Richardson  Peter Richardson