Councillors

Councillor Photo Councillor Email Address
Cliff Bassett cliff.bassett@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Tim Bown tim.bown@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Laura Briggs laura.briggs@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Brian Dobson brian.dobson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Jo Gale joanne.gale@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
David Harrison david.harrison@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Steve Harrison steve.harrison@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Sheila Taylor sheila.taylor@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Brian
Raybould
brian.raybould@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Fiona
Richardson
fiona.richardson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Pete Richardson pete.richardson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Martyn Smith

(Vice Chairman)

martyn.smith@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Dean Ruddle
(Chairman)
dean.ruddle@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Clive Wilson

 

clive.wilson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk

Meet the Councillors 2018

 

Councilor Structure 2018 – 2019 updated February 2019

Committee Structure Summary

 

A&H L&P P&C Planning
Chair: Cllr Fiona Richardson Chair: Peter Richardson Chair: Cllr Laura Briggs Chair: Cllr Tim Bown
Clive Wilson Clive Wilson Jo Gale David Harrison
Brian Raybould Brian Raybould Sheila Taylor Brian Raybould
Cliff Bassett David Harrison Peter Richardson Brian Dobson
Brian Dobson Jo Gale Steve Harrison Fiona Richardson
Steve Harrison Tim Bown Brian Dobson  Peter Richardson